Thank you to all members who voted in this year’s Board Elections. The winners who will serve a 3-year term starting July 1, 2024 are Elizabeth Bohling (Seattle Boat Company), John Dumas (Port of Anacortes) and Paul Zimmer (S3 Maritime)

Elizabeth Bohling, Seattle Boat Company
John Dumas, Port of Anacortes
Paul Zimmer, S3 Maritime